The KHIST Board

Ian Nash
Chairman

Contact Email : ian.nash@khist.org.uk

Dave Williams
Vice-Chair

Contact Email : dave.williams@khist.org.uk

Martin Lewis
Board Member

Contact Email : martin.lewis@khist.org.uk

Dave Lewis
Treasurer

Contact Email : dave.lewis@khist.org.uk

Dave Pountney
Board Member

Contact Email : dave.pountney@khist.org.uk

Haydn Bebb
Board Member

Contact Email : haydn.bebb@khist.org.uk

Stewart Walstrom
Board Member

Contact Email : stewart.walstrom@khist.org.uk

Ed Dursley
Board Member

Contact Email : ed.dursley@khist.org.uk

Mike Peplow
Board Member

Contact Email : mike.peplow@khist.org.uk